Trinity Church Totton

A Methodist / United Reformed Church Local Ecumenical Project

Home Mission Statement The Spirit Filled Life Pastoral Message Minister' Profile About Us Forthcoming Events Weekly Events Girls' Brigade Services What's On Contact Us Useful Links Find Us

Loving God                                                                                                                Loving People

Forthcoming Events 2018

Sunday 8th July 3.00 to 5.00 p.m.   Afternoon Tea at the church.  Tickets £5.00 per person

Thursday 12th July    4.00 to 6.00 p.m.  Activity Event for children/families  

August 5th to August 12th   24/7 Week of Prayer

Saturday 15th September    12.00 noon - 4.00 p.m.  Trinity Community BBQ

Thursday 20th September    7.30 p.m.  Church Meeting

Thursday 27th September    4.00 to 6.00 p.m.  Activity Event for children/families

Sunday 30th September    4.00 p.m.  Harvest Supper followed by Harvest Festival

Saturday 27th October 2018   6.00 p.m.  Travel Talk by Eric and Sue Lewis

Sunday 4th November  Thanksgiving and Memorial Service

Thursday 15th November   7.30 p.m.   Church Annual General Meeting

Saturday 17th November  Trinity Christmas Fayre

Thursday 13th December    4.00 to 6.00 p.m.  Activity Event for children/families

Saturday 15th December   Christmas Concert by ‘Eden’


 TRINITY CHURCH TOTTON

Hazel Farm Road, Totton








‘Tea at Trinity’


Sunday 8 July 2018 – 3-5pm


Come along and treat yourself - bring family and friends!


Price: £5 per person

for full afternoon tea: sandwiches, cakes and tea