Trinity Church Totton

A Methodist / United Reformed Church Local Ecumenical Project

Home Mission Statement The Spirit Filled Life Minister' Profile About Us Forthcoming Events Weekly Events Girls' Brigade Services What's On Contact Us Useful Links Find Us

Loving God                                                                                                                Loving People

Forthcoming Events 2018

Thursday 22nd March   4.00 to 6.00 p.m.  Children’s Activity Event

Thursday 19th April     7.30 p.m.  Church Meeting

Saturday 12th May to 12.00 noon   Plant Sale

June (date to be confirmed)   Quiz Night

Sunday 8th July 3.00 to 5.00 p.m.   Afternoon Tea at the church.  Tickets £5.00 per person

Thursday 19th July    7.30 p.m.  Church Meeting

Saturday 15th September  Trinity BBQ

Thursday 20th September    7.30 p.m.  Church Meeting

October 2018  (date to be confirmed)   Travel Talk by Eric and Sue Lewis

Thursday 15th November   7.30 p.m.   Church Annual General Meeting

Saturday 17th November  Trinity Christmas Fayre

Saturday 15th December   Christmas Concert by ‘Eden’